Watch the MMA Beat live today at 12 p.m. ET

Today on the show, we’ll discuss UFC 231 in every major detail, examine TJ Dillashaw vs. Henry Cejudo being moved, the Greg Hardy-Rachael Ostovich mess and more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.

Source: Source link

Categories
MMA

Leave a Reply

*

*

10 + 15 =

RELATED BY