Watch the MMA Beat live today

On this week’s episode, we’ll discuss the return of Jon Jones at UFC 232, Bellator’s double header, UFC 230 madness, the aftermath of Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Conor McGregor and more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.

Source: Source link

Categories
MMA

Leave a Reply

*

*

five × one =

RELATED BY